0
138 Center Street Saint Marys, PA 15857
LOCAL: (814) 834-6225 TOLLFREE: (866) 340-7109
Shop
Customer Reviews
GOETZ'S FLOWERS
Local Saint Marys, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered flowers for a birthday gift and I picked designers choice because they always do an awesome job. The arrangement was gorgeous and the birthday girl was very happy with it. They always do a wonderful job.
Date: May 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My Mom absolutely LOVED her flower cake! She just raved about it. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

These flowers have been by far the most beautiful flowers Ive ever received! This is my second arrangement from Goetz’s so far and my first bouquet lasted so long! I love them so much. You are my #1 favorite for flowers! So beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

very nice
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I've been ordering flowers over the phone for 30 years due to living away from St Marys. Every time I call, regardless of who answers the phone, I always get first rate, personalized care.  Thank you for meeting and or exceeding every older expectation.  Y'all rock!  
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers! 1 week later and they still look great!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent selection and beautiful flowers looked better in person than online
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our recipient of the birthday flowers said they were absolutely beautiful. The delivery was timely. Thank you so much, Goetz's Flowers
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I had the florist do what they wanted. They were beautiful and brightened my loved ones day. Thank you.
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Their arrangements are always fresh, beautiful, and long lasting. They are great to work with!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Y’all are the best! Words can not describe my gratitude! Im crying cause it was beautiful what you did for my husband on his birthday. I couldn’t be there but because of you, he could still feel my love. Thank you! Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great product and service
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

My order was completed and delivered on short notice for Valentines Day. The arrangement was just as advertised with fresh beautiful flowers. Always appreciate the helpful service when I call in an order from out of state.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

We wanted something special for my mother-in-law who loves in an assisted loving home and hasn't had visitors due to covid-19. We went with the designers choice. It was the perfect arrangement to let her know how much she is loved
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very easy website to order. When staff had a question we received a prompt phone call and the flowers/dish garden was delivered.I would recommend you to others who need to order. Thank you.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

So easy to order online and very quick turn around time.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Totally pleased with your selection, service and delivery. The recipient was very happy upon it's arrival. Thanks
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

wonderful service
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Poinsettia is beautiful.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service and the flowers were well loved.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Absolutely spectacular!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangment was beautiful, perfect centerpiece for my daughters Thanksgiving.
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The birthday cake was beautiful and the clever design was delightfully received by my Mom. Thanks!
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The service was excellent. The flowers were well received and my sister-in-law sent several pictures. The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you Goetz’s Flowers!!
Date: Nov 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was a beautiful arrangement. I picked designer’s choice and it turned out perfect. They always do a great job. I like using a local business. I feel like I get more value for the cost with Goetz’s.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Worked flawlessly, and I was pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thumbs up!!!
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers,card,and delivery were all excellent.. Very happy with my experience
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They turned out great. My grandma loved them.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was using an online flower service until I noticed they always sent the order to Goetz’s so I decided to go to Goetz’s directly. The flowers were beautiful and the bday girl was so happy. I will use Goetz’s directly from now on. My family lives in the area but I don’t. I like being able to use a local shop and ordering online.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Parents always comment that the fruit included in arrangements is the best!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I always get my flowers and plants for my mom from here and she is always so happy with them!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers! Lasted longer than expected!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Since I moved to California seven years ago, you have been the only flower shop that I’ve trusted to deliver to my family! They’ve never been disappointed with any of the arrangements that they’ve gotten. Thank you for making it so easy for me!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were a beautiful tribute to mom!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very awesome
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were beautiful and service outstanding!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordering was easy, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was easy to order and our friend was thrilled with the flowers.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Online ordering and wide coverage area, as well as same-day delivery made it super convenient to order flowers. I loved that I could pick my arrangement out online as well. All of these features are limited in this rural area. Within a hour of placing my order, the flowers were delivered and the recipient was delighted with the unexpected personal touch. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was easier to order, the flowers were very pretty and delivered the day i asked.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Great customer service as well.
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They were delivered promptly and the recipient was very happy with them.
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was perfect for my families Thanksgiving day celebration.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were delivered on time and as promised. My mom loved them roses and daisies! Great job!
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have used Goetz's Flower shop for years to send my Mom, birthday, Christmas and other holiday arrangements. The ladies that work there go above and beyond expectations every time I've called. Short notice, no notice, they come through with flying colors...You will not be disappointed in their services! Y'all rock the floral business!!
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The red roses and their arrangement was spectacular, and the vase was beautiful too!
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My sister in law loved the arrangement
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Marys, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

GOETZ'S FLOWERS
138 Center Street
Saint Marys, PA. 15857
Local: (814) 834-6225

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at