0
138 Center Street Saint Marys, PA 15857
LOCAL: (814) 834-6225 TOLLFREE: (866) 340-7109
Shop
Customer Reviews
GOETZ'S FLOWERS
Local Saint Marys, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was a beautiful arrangement. I picked designer’s choice and it turned out perfect. They always do a great job. I like using a local business. I feel like I get more value for the cost with Goetz’s.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Worked flawlessly, and I was pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thumbs up!!!
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers,card,and delivery were all excellent.. Very happy with my experience
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They turned out great. My grandma loved them.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was using an online flower service until I noticed they always sent the order to Goetz’s so I decided to go to Goetz’s directly. The flowers were beautiful and the bday girl was so happy. I will use Goetz’s directly from now on. My family lives in the area but I don’t. I like being able to use a local shop and ordering online.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Parents always comment that the fruit included in arrangements is the best!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I always get my flowers and plants for my mom from here and she is always so happy with them!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers! Lasted longer than expected!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Since I moved to California seven years ago, you have been the only flower shop that I’ve trusted to deliver to my family! They’ve never been disappointed with any of the arrangements that they’ve gotten. Thank you for making it so easy for me!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were a beautiful tribute to mom!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very awesome
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were beautiful and service outstanding!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordering was easy, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was easy to order and our friend was thrilled with the flowers.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Online ordering and wide coverage area, as well as same-day delivery made it super convenient to order flowers. I loved that I could pick my arrangement out online as well. All of these features are limited in this rural area. Within a hour of placing my order, the flowers were delivered and the recipient was delighted with the unexpected personal touch. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was easier to order, the flowers were very pretty and delivered the day i asked.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Great customer service as well.
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They were delivered promptly and the recipient was very happy with them.
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was perfect for my families Thanksgiving day celebration.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were delivered on time and as promised. My mom loved them roses and daisies! Great job!
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have used Goetz's Flower shop for years to send my Mom, birthday, Christmas and other holiday arrangements. The ladies that work there go above and beyond expectations every time I've called. Short notice, no notice, they come through with flying colors...You will not be disappointed in their services! Y'all rock the floral business!!
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The red roses and their arrangement was spectacular, and the vase was beautiful too!
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My sister in law loved the arrangement
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Marys, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

GOETZ'S FLOWERS
138 Center Street
Saint Marys, PA. 15857
Local: (814) 834-6225

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt